Starbucks – UNICORN DRINK

Unicorn Drink Review

It’s out everyone! The anticipated drink that was teased from Starbucks Unicorn Drink.

Just the look alone makes me want to jump into it and have an awesome dream like fun. Also PINK SPRINKLES!!! 

The drink just beckons me to drink it! So I will. 🙂

I love how it looks. It’s exactly like a unicorn should be if it was fused with a drink. Purple, pink, blue and white fluffy yumminess all around with dusting of sprinkles on the top. LOVE IT!

Now for the taste… well it was interesting. I loved the sweet cream taste at first, something like a cupcake or vanilla sweetness. Then after drinking a few sips, you get to the sour stuff.

giphy (1)

OH BOY! Once you hit the sour blue syrup, it pretty much takes you away from the sweetness of the drink. I think the sour would be fine if it wasn’t a lot, but after hitting that sour syrup several times in the drink, I’m pretty sure my face had sunken in.  The SOUR GETS TO YA!

Overall, the drink was fun but definitely not going to order it again.  At least it was something new. What I do love from Starbucks are their Machiatto’s! ❤ I can live off of those babies!

Do you all like the Unicorn Drink? Was it all worth it? Let me know in the comments! ❤

Talk to ya soon!

Alyssa G

One thought on “Starbucks – UNICORN DRINK

Add yours

Leave a lovely message :)

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑