WE THE KINGS CONCERT!

Ello Everyone

Hope all is well! I went to go see my favorite band: WE THE KINGS!

They played at Social Hall in San Francisco and it was amazing! Β Here are some of the pictures I took while I was there! Β Also if you want to see the videoΒ I took as well go check out my youtube channel on Friday πŸ™‚

I had such a fun time! I was just 4 standing rows away from the stage and it was amazing!

Astro Lasso, Β Plaid Brixx, and Cute is What we Aim For were the 3 bands to open up for We The Kings. They were soo good! I definitely got 2 songs from each of them in the video.

Here are some pictures I was able to take πŸ™‚

I had such a blast that night! I hope they go on tour again next year so I can see them again πŸ™‚

Do any of you have a favorite band? Would you go see them at any chance you get? Let me know down in the comments. Until next time, see you later!.

Alyssa G

Leave a lovely message :)

