Music Love

Hey, Guys

How’s it going? Hey, have you all noticed that some amazing songs are out into the world and it’s just makes listening to music just a little bit more enjoyable.

I have to travel around where I live for most of my task’s so I’m always looking for new music to blast in my beetle ❀

Right now these are the songs that I’m in love with!

I have a wide range of music taste from Top 40 to Alternative Rock, and Trance/Dance Music. Here my

Here my Spotify if you want to check out to all the stuff I listen too. Let’s be friends on there as well!

If there is a certain song you think I should be listening to, let me know in the comments! And if you love these as well then HELL YA!

Talk to ya soon!

Alyssa G ❀

Leave a lovely message :)

