Epic Fail on my Part

20130405-064233.jpg

Ello there everybody!
How’s it going?

I know , I know 😦
I haven’t posted anything on my senior film after the 2nd day if shooting 😦
My bad you guys.

Epic Fail 😦

I really did try but like any productions after a while it’s just super hard to keep it up in a blog .

IT’S SOMETHING IM WORKING ON!!

But to those who are faithful I can say I’m in my last stages of Post Production. I am just messing with my composition and color correction and should be ready to screen on June 14th 2013

I’m in my last quarter and I’m going to try my very best to keep updating as I have a tiny bit more time. Not a lot but there are some down times πŸ™‚

Lets me know how you guys deal with the stressful life of school, work, and keeping everything up to date?

Leave a lovely message :)

