Chipmunks and Exhaustion?

Hey everyone! Hows it going?

You want to know something awesome! I’M EXHAUSTED! Literally! I’m so tired and all I want to do is sleep, but I really can’t do that because I have so much work to do before school ends in 3 more weeks. So much to do in so little time. Oh well. But what I did want to share with you was a animated movie that I had recently watched. Can you guess what it is!? ( Hint, look at the title)

YOUR RIGHT! Alvin and the Chipmunks, but not the first movie nope. I watched Alvin and the Chipmunks Chipwreck! It was so cute! I can’t help it! I love TheodoreΒ and how cute and chubby he is. Β He just melts my heart.

LOOK HOW CUTE HE IS!

The only thing I can negatively say about this movie is that its very obvious at how the movie will end and how the Hero’s Journey plays out. It doesn’t mean it wasn’t a cute film to watch but its definitely for a family night in. I think I like this movie a lot was because some of the covers that the Chipmunks and Chipettes did, for example, Lady Gaga ” Bad Romance” , Willow Smith “Wip my hair Back and Forth“, Destiny’s Child “Survivor” and many more. Here are the Chipmunks & Chipette’sΒ VersionsΒ Β The Survivor song is one of my favorites and Also S.O.S too. Β Do you guys like the Chipmunks? Chippettes? Who’s your favorite and tell me about it! I would love to know.

Leave a lovely message :)

