Beautiful Sound

Ello everyone, how are we doing this wonderful Memorial Day? I hope we are all still enjoying our day off hopefully and that we still remember those who have fallen for our country.

Now hopefully this post will make up for the Lack of a post on Wednesday, so this is a song that my one of my amazing friends, Michael Marrinucci, did for his class and its amazing! I love the feeling you get from the beat and how magical it feels. I love it and I hope you guys like some of the rest of his songs on his profile on soundcloud. He’s a talented artist and he has actually mixed all of my films that I have ever done.

Do you like what Michael has done? Who do you know has great audio mixing skills? Who should I go check out? Let me know what you think .

See Ya,                                                                                                                            Alyssa G

Leave a lovely message :)

