Short Films

Ello Everyone!

Hope today is pretty good. I don’t know if you guys know this about me, but I love finding short films either on Youtube, Vimeo, Tumblr and other websites and sharing it with people. I love features but not everyone is going to watch a feature just because you said it was good. BUT with a small short, you can have beautiful cinematography, and Β a good strong story line. I also find Short films sometimes more entertaining than a feature. But here is a short documentary on Point ShoesΒ by Galen Summer that I really like. I am in love with dance/performance documentaries. Hope you guys like and tell meΒ what do you guys like to watch. Documentaries? Short Films? Features? Let me know.

Leave a lovely message :)

