New to WordPress

Hi Everyone,

My name is Alyssa G.This is the first time I am using WordPress to blog. I am usually on Blogger, but I have been assigned to this website to check it out for a class that I have. Here are some facts about me.

I go to The Art Institute of California San Francisco.

I am majoring in Digital Filmmaking and Video Production.

I love to act,dance, direct and organize.

I am in Alpha Beta Kappa Honor Society ( was V.P and President), Art Driven Club, and now the New DFVP President.

I like to talk about my life as a film student, mine and other projects I’m apart of, movies I’ve seen, photography I like, and anything I feel like deserves a good post.

I love getting comments from people getting advice and tips on what to do or how to do it. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them. I like to know people’s stories and a lot of the times the behind the scenes of how things are made. It’s all very interesting to me.

I think as a starter blog, this is pretty good. I will be posting new updates shortly.

Have a good night everyone.

Sincerely,

Alyssa G

Leave a lovely message :)

